2019 Schedule

Nomination Deadline: Friday, Sept. 21, 2018

Application Deadline: 3 p.m. Friday, Oct. 12, 2018

Conversations with Alumni (scheduled individually): Nov. 5-6, 2018

Selection Announcement: Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

Participant Orientation: Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019

Two-Day Retreat: Thursday, Jan. 10, and Friday, Jan. 11

  • Session #1: Friday, Jan. 18, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Session #2: Friday, Feb. 1, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Session #3: Friday, Feb. 15, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Session #4: Friday, March 1, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Session #5: Friday, March 15, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Session #6: Thursday, March 29, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Session #7: Friday, April 12, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Session #8: Friday, April 26, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Graduation/Alumni Luncheon: Wednesday, May 8, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.